Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Laurel Public Schools

Logo Title

Dedicated to the individual development of each student, every day, without exception

Laurel High School Sports

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
LHS C/JV BB @ Billings Central
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
LHS BB @ East Helena
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Treble Festival
Laurel High School-1-Auditorium (250)
LHS C/JV BB @ Lockwood
-
Tue, Feb 6
LHS Varsity BB @ Lockwood
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
LHS BB @ Hardin
-
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2