Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Laurel Public Schools

Logo Title

Dedicated to the individual development of each student, every day, without exception

Laurel High School Sports

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
C-Team BBB
-
Home - MS
C-Team GBB
-
Home - HS
JV BBB
-
Home - MS
JV GBB
-
Home - HS
Wrestling
-
Away - Big Timber
Varsity GBB
-
Home
Varsity BBB
-
Home
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
C-Team GBB
-
Home
C-Team BBB
-
Away - Lockwood
JV GBB
-
Home
JV BBB
-
Away - Lockwood
Fri, Jan 6
Wrestling
Away - Bozeman
Varsity GBB
-
Away - Lockwood
Varsity BBB
-
Away - Lockwood
Sat, Jan 7
SDD
Away - Glendive
Wrestling
Away - Bozeman
Wrestling
-
Away - Columbus
C-Team BBB
-
Home - MS
C-Team GBB
-
Home - HS
JV BBB
-
Home - MS
JV GBB
-
Home - HS
Varsity GBB
-
Home
Varsity BBB
-
Home
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
C-Team BBB
-
Away - Hardin
C-Team GBB
-
Home
JV BBB
-
Away - Hardin
JV GBB
-
Home
Tue, Jan 10
C-Team BBB
-
Away - Billings Central
C-Team GBB
-
Home
Wrestling
-
Away - Powell
JV BBB
-
Away - Billings Central
JV GBB
-
Home
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Wrestling
Away - Miles City
Varsity GBB
-
Away (Metra)
Varsity BBB
-
Away (Metra)
Sat, Jan 14
Wrestling
Away - Miles City
SDD
-
Away - Huntley Project
Varsity GBB
-
Home
Varsity BBB
-
Home
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wrestling
-
Home
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
C-Team BBB
-
Home - HS
JV GBB
-
Home - MS
JV BBB
-
Home - HS
Varsity BBB
-
Home
Varsity GBB
-
Home
Fri, Jan 20
Wrestling
Away - Lewistown
Sat, Jan 21
Wrestling
Away - Lewistown
SDD
-
Away - Livingston
C-Team GBB
-
Home
JV GBB
-
Home
C-Team BBB
-
Away - Livingston
Varsity GBB
-
Home
JV BBB
-
Away - Livingston
Varsity BBB
-
Away - Livingston
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
BBB B-Team
-
Away - Cody
Tue, Jan 24
Wrestling
-
Away - Miles City
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
SDD
Away - Sidney
Wrestling
-
Away - Lockwood
Sat, Jan 28
SDD
Away - Sidney
Wrestling
-
Away - Hardin
C-Team BBB
-
Home
JV BBB
-
Home
JV GBB
-
Away - Miles City
Varsity BBB
-
Home
Varsity GBB
-
Away - Miles City
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts BBB B-Team
-
Home
Tue, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts C-Team GBB
-
Away
Subscribe to Alerts B-Team BBB
-
Away
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts C-Team BBB
-
Home
Subscribe to Alerts C-Team GBB
-
Away - Lockwood
Subscribe to Alerts JV BBB
-
Home
Subscribe to Alerts JV GBB
-
Away - Lockwood
Fri, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling
-
Away - Havre
Subscribe to Alerts C-Team BBB
-
Away - Sidney HS
Subscribe to Alerts C-Team GBB
-
Away - Sidney MS
Subscribe to Alerts JV BBB
-
Away - Sidney HS
Subscribe to Alerts JV GBB
-
Away - Sidney MS
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity BBB
-
Away - Sidney
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity GBB
-
Away - Sidney
Sat, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling
-
Away - Havre
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity GBB
-
Home
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity BBB
-
Home